Unfortunately, the name of the deleted project is not available for the next 30 days. The reason for that is that during that period, the website can still be restored
If you do not wish to wait 30 days, you can create a new site with a similar name and then register a domain (e.g., www.myweb.com) or assign an already registered domain. It can be done directly from the administration of your project. Thus, you will not have to wait and your website will even look more professional and personalized with the new domain.